Inspection Times
Suburb Address Inspection Dates Inspection Times
St Kilda 33 Redan Street St Kilda 3182   Sun 24th Sep
3:30pm till 4:00pm
Seddon 22 Margaret Street Seddon 3011   Thu 28th Sep
  Sat 30th Sep
  Thu 5th Oct
  Sat 7th Oct
12:00pm till 12:30pm
9:00am till 9:30am
12:00pm till 12:30pm
12:30pm till 1:00pm
South Yarra 11/49 Wilson Street South Yarra 3141   Thu 28th Sep
  Sat 30th Sep
  Thu 5th Oct
  Sat 7th Oct
1:00pm till 1:30pm
10:00am till 10:30am
1:00pm till 1:30pm
10:30am till 11:00am
Toorak 7/716 Orrong Road Toorak 3142   Sat 30th Sep
  Thu 5th Oct
  Thu 5th Oct
  Sat 7th Oct
  Thu 12th Oct
  Thu 12th Oct
  Sat 14th Oct
  Thu 19th Oct
10:00am till 10:30am
12:00pm till 12:30pm
5:30pm till 6:00pm
10:00am till 10:30am
12:00pm till 12:30pm
5:30pm till 6:00pm
12:00pm till 12:30pm
12:00pm till 12:30pm
Carnegie 4/169 Oakleigh Road Carnegie 3163   Sat 30th Sep
  Wed 4th Oct
  Sat 7th Oct
  Wed 11th Oct
  Sat 14th Oct
  Wed 18th Oct
  Sat 21st Oct
11:00am till 11:30am
5:00pm till 5:30pm
4:30pm till 5:00pm
5:00pm till 5:30pm
1:00pm till 1:30pm
6:00pm till 6:30pm
12:30pm till 1:00pm
33 Redan Street St Kilda 3182
  Sun 24th Sep 3:30pm till 4:00pm
22 Margaret Street Seddon 3011
  Thu 28th Sep 12:00pm till 12:30pm
  Sat 30th Sep 9:00am till 9:30am
  Thu 5th Oct 12:00pm till 12:30pm
  Sat 7th Oct 12:30pm till 1:00pm
11/49 Wilson Street South Yarra 3141
  Thu 28th Sep 1:00pm till 1:30pm
  Sat 30th Sep 10:00am till 10:30am
  Thu 5th Oct 1:00pm till 1:30pm
  Sat 7th Oct 10:30am till 11:00am
7/716 Orrong Road Toorak 3142
  Sat 30th Sep 10:00am till 10:30am
  Thu 5th Oct 12:00pm till 12:30pm
  Thu 5th Oct 5:30pm till 6:00pm
  Sat 7th Oct 10:00am till 10:30am
  Thu 12th Oct 12:00pm till 12:30pm
  Thu 12th Oct 5:30pm till 6:00pm
  Sat 14th Oct 12:00pm till 12:30pm
  Thu 19th Oct 12:00pm till 12:30pm
4/169 Oakleigh Road Carnegie 3163
  Sat 30th Sep 11:00am till 11:30am
  Wed 4th Oct 5:00pm till 5:30pm
  Sat 7th Oct 4:30pm till 5:00pm
  Wed 11th Oct 5:00pm till 5:30pm
  Sat 14th Oct 1:00pm till 1:30pm
  Wed 18th Oct 6:00pm till 6:30pm
  Sat 21st Oct 12:30pm till 1:00pm

Be in the know. Would you like to see properties like these as soon as they are advertised?